graduation banner


Faculty & Staff Giving

The Faculty & Staff Campaign for the University of Central Oklahoma is an organized annual fundraising effort that allows you, the UCO employee, to make a gift to the area of your choice to the university. These gifts stay at UCO making a lasting impact on the area you choose to support.  Each area of campus has selected ambassadors to represent the Faculty & Staff Campaign. Feel free to contact your local ambassador with any questions or contact Kristen Merritt, annual giving coordinator.

Faculty & Staff Giving FAQs | Return to Faculty & Staff Giving Page

Campus Ambassadors

Academic Affairs

Vickie Garlitz
Camille Kilbourne
Tracey Romano
Matt Shawdee
Susan Hanny
Michele Ramsdell

Administration and Finance

Will Heckenkemper
Lisa Jones
Ann Barnes

Al Jones

College of Business 

Dr. Randal Ice
Sue Haller
Dr. Jeanetta Sims
Dr. Ed Walker
Dr. Glenn Hsu
Dr. Saba Bahouth
Dr. Holly Osburn

College of Education and Professional Studies

Dr. Robin Lacy
Dr. Keith Higa
Dr. Susan Scott
Dr. Stephanie Canada-Phillips
Dr. Sylvia Hurst
Dr. Nora Gayzur
Dr. LaDonna Atkins
Lorene Roberson

College of Liberal Arts

Dr. Brenda Chappell
Janie Leftwich
Dr. Mark Janzen
Dr. Don Mizell
Dr. Jill Lamberth
Dr. Allen Rice
Dr. Teresa Moinette
Dr. Loren Gatch
Dr. Stephen Law


College of Fine Arts and Design

Barbara Weidell

Dr. Sam Magrill
Elisa Bierschenk
Hui Cha Poos
Amy Jacobson Peters
Deborah Baucom


Alissa Giacona

College of Mathematics and Science

Dr. Jim Bidlack
Dr. Kate Brashears
Dr. Michael Ferguson
Jackie Garman
Dawn Holt
Dr. Angela Knight
Dr. Ron Miller
Dr. Thomas Milligan

Forensic Science Institute

Dr. Thomas Jourdan

Information Technology

Jana Nickel

President's Office

Nancy Busby

Student Affairs

Molly Smith
Misty Davis
Fallon Casteel
Aleah Butler

University Development Office

Kristen Merritt

University Relations

Gypsy Hogan


Stay Connected to UCO Alumni and Friends