UCO Foundation
Board of Trustees


Executive Board

Brad Pumphrey, Chairperson
Keith Kersten, Immediate Past Chair
Emily Lang, Vice Chair
Alexis LoPresto, Secretary
Mike Kloiber, Treasurer
Candace Hobbs, Investment Chair
Peggy Kates, Development Chair
Mike Moore, Audit and Finance Chair 
Sheila Stinson, Governance Chair 
Natalie Taylor, Donor Relations Chair 

Board of Trustees

Ancel Airington
Jeff Atkins
Lee Beasley
Sherry Beasley
John Bobb-Semple
Ruth Boss
Stacy Bozarth
Margaret Brisch
Victoria Caldwell
Jeff Carel
Jeff Coil
Mike Collison
Carlos Evans
Violet Ford
Peggy Geib
Ben Harris
Joshua Hart
Darren Helm
Ana Carmina Herrera Dange 
Thomas Kupiec
Judy Love
Edmund Martin
Carmen Martinez
Joni McClain
Patrick Mok
Josh Moore
Juliane Morgan
Mike Patterson
Gerry Pinkston
Kirby Ross
Randy Ross
Todd Russell
Paige Williams Shepherd
Carolyn Stager
J. Michael Steffen
Scott Streller
David Thompson
Tom Thompson
Stacy Tiger
Quin Tran-Dykstra
Max Tuepker
Brandon Webster
Larry Westmoreland
Garland Wilkinson

Stay Connected to UCO Alumni and Friends