Contact Us

UCO Development Office

Our Office:
(405) 974-2770
Evans Hall, Room 101

Mailing Address:
100 N. University Drive, Box 133
Edmond, OK 73034 

 

Development Office Management:

 

Vice President for Development/President of the UCO Foundation: Anne Holzberlein, aholzberlein@uco.edu

Business Manager: Heather Fieth hfieth@uco.edu

Administrative Assistant: Rhiannon Hays, bhays5@uco.edu


Fundraising/Grants:

 

Vice President for Development/President of the UCO Foundation: mmoseley3@uco.edu  Anne Holzberlein, aholzberlein@uco.edu

Associate Vice President for Development: Brenda Knott, bknott1@uco.edu

Coordinator of Annual Giving Programs: Madison Chadwick, mchadwick1@uco.edu

Development Manager College of Business: Elizabeth Zamorano, ezamorano@uco.edu

Development Manager College of Fine Arts and Design: Deborah Baucom, dbaucom@uco.edu

Development Manager College of Liberal Arts: Lea Morgan, lmorgan18@uco.edu

Development Manager College of Mathematics and Science: Heather Zeoli, hzeoli@uco.edu

Development Manager College of Education and Professional Studies: Michelle Moseley, mmoseley3@uco.edu


Communications & Events:

 

Assistant Vice President for Development: Reagan Hamlin, rhamlin@uco.edu

Communications Coordinator: Laura Wolf, lwolf2@uco.edu

Events & Projects Coordinator: Frances Mooney, fmooney1@uco.edu


Accounting:

 

Foundation Accountant: Betty Coleman, ecoleman3@uco.edu

Accounting Clerk: Megan Gatlin, mgatlin1@uco.edu


Advancement Services:

 

Manager of Advancement Services: Tina Frazier, tfrazier2@uco.edu

Information Specialist: Wendy Lackmeyer, wlackmeyer@uco.edu

Information Processing Assistant: Alexandra King, aking33@uco.edu

Data Entry Processor: Matt Northam, mnortham@uco.edu


Alumni Relations:

 

Director of Alumni Relations: Dave Lewis, dlewis22@uco.edu

Student Alumni Association: Frances Mooney, fmooney1@uco.edu