Development Staff

UCO Development Office

Our Office:
(405) 974-2770
Evans Hall, Room 101

Mailing Address:
100 N. University Drive, Box 133
Edmond, OK 73034 

 

Development Office Management:

 

Vice President for Development/President of the UCO Foundation: Anne Holzberlein, aholzberlein@uco.edu

Business Manager: Heather Fieth hfieth@uco.edu

Administrative Assistant: Julie Souders, jsouders3@uco.edu


Alumni Relations:

 

Director of Alumni Relations: Dave Lewis, dlewis22@uco.edu

Communications Coordinator: Laura Wolf, lwolf2@uco.edu

Member Services Coordinator: Megan Gatlin, mgatlin1@uco.edu

Student Alumni Association Advisor: Laura Wolf, lwolf2@uco.edu

 

Fundraising/Grants:

 

Vice President for Development/President of the UCO Foundation: Anne Holzberlein, aholzberlein@uco.edu 

Associate Vice President for Development: Brenda Knott, bknott1@uco.edu

Coordinator of Annual Giving Programs: Jordan Dix, jdix2@uco.edu

Development Manager College of Business: Elizabeth Kennedy, ekennedy7@uco.edu 

Development Manager College of Fine Arts and Design: Deborah Baucom, dbaucom@uco.edu 

Development Manager College of Liberal Arts: Lea Morgan, lmorgan18@uco.edu

Development Manager College of Mathematics and Science: Tara Simmons, tsimmons3@uco.edu

Development Manager College of Education and Professional Studies: Michelle Moseley, mmoseley3@uco.edu

Prospect Research Analyst: Alexandra King, aking33@uco.edu


Communications & Events:

 

Assistant Vice President for Development: Reagan Hamlin, rhamlin@uco.edu

Alumni Communications Coordinator: Laura Wolf, lwolf2@uco.edu

Foundation Communications Coordinator: Haley Smith, hsmith44@uco.edu

 

Accounting:

 

Foundation Accountant: Barbara Andrews, bandrews3@uco.edu


Advancement Services:

 

Manager of Advancement Services: Tina Frazier, tfrazier2@uco.edu

Information Specialist: Wendy Lackmeyer, wlackmeyer@uco.edu

Data Entry Processor: Aysha Shahid, ashahid3@uco.edu

Data Entry Processor: Jeff Lockwood, jlockwood@uco.edu